Damian

@oakenfold1974 Active 1 week, 1 day ago

 

Profile picture of Damian
  • Basic information
    Name

    Damian

    Age

    49

    Profession:

    Attorney

    City

    Pensacola, Florida

    Country

    United States

    About me:

    . I am an attorney and I have my own business. I live in Pensacola, Florida which is a beautiful small town by the ocean. There are a lot of great activities here and it is a comfortable place to live. I do not have children and I have not been married.

    I grew up living in different countries and I have an appreciation for different cultures and values. Also, my family is mixed culturally as well. I am looking abroad because I feel I can find someone who I have a lot in common with and because I am looking for my soulmate. I would love to have a family that also embraces different cultures and traditions. I think it would enrich my life and that of my future family.  I joined this agency to take a chance on happiness and finding a better way and a happier way to live. I want the next phase of my life to have a lot more joy and love in it.

    I would describe myself as someone who loves learning new things. I enjoy music, art, languages and culture. I am an active person and go to the gym during the week. I love to laugh and make people laugh. enjoy exercise, yoga, and jogging and riding my bike or just taking a walk around the city. I love to travel and learn new things. One of the great things about where I live is that it is within a short driving distance to some bigger cities. Even when I do not have a lot of time to travel, I enjoy taking short trips to nearby places and events. Sometimes I just enjoy taking a nice drive and having lunch somewhere peaceful just to see something different. 

    I enjoy cooking and entertaining. I love to spend time with good friends. My friends would describe me as hardworking and intelligent with a good sense of humor. I have two small dogs and a cat and I love animals.

    I am a reliable and sincere person. I rarely complain because I like to spend time finding a solution. I am easy going and I do not get upset easily. I am a good listener and I am love to just sit and have coffee and great conversation or just sit quietly and enjoy each other’s company. I also enjoy watching sports and reading.

    I love music and concerts. Although, I am out of practice, I enjoy playing the guitar and singing and writing little songs.

    Soy abogado y tengo mi propio negocio. Vivo en Pensacola, Florida, que es una hermosa ciudad pequeña junto al océano. Hay muchas actividades excelentes aquí y es un lugar cómodo para vivir. No tengo hijos y no he estado casado.

     

    Crecí viviendo en diferentes países y aprecio las diferentes culturas y valores. Además, mi familia también es mixta culturalmente. Estoy buscando en el extranjero porque siento que puedo encontrar a alguien con quien tengo mucho en común y porque estoy buscando a mi alma gemela. Me encantaría tener una familia que también abrace diferentes culturas y tradiciones. Creo que enriquecería mi vida y la de mi futura familia. Me uní a esta agencia para arriesgarme a ser feliz y encontrar una forma mejor y más feliz de vivir. Quiero que la próxima fase de mi vida tenga mucha más alegría y amor.

     

    Me describiría como alguien a quien le encanta aprender cosas nuevas. Disfruto de la música, el arte, los idiomas y la cultura. Soy una persona activa y voy al gimnasio durante la semana. Me encanta reír y hacer reír a la gente. Disfruto del ejercicio, el yoga, trotar y andar en bicicleta o simplemente dar un paseo por la ciudad. Me encanta viajar y aprender cosas nuevas. Una de las mejores cosas del lugar donde vivo es que está a poca distancia en automóvil de algunas ciudades más grandes. Incluso cuando no tengo mucho tiempo para viajar, disfruto hacer viajes cortos a lugares y eventos cercanos. A veces simplemente disfruto dando un buen paseo y almorzando en un lugar tranquilo solo para ver algo diferente.

     

    Me gusta cocinar y entretener. Me encanta pasar tiempo con buenos amigos. Mis amigos me describirían como trabajador e inteligente con un buen sentido del humor. Tengo dos perros pequeños y un gato y me encantan los animales.

     

    Soy una persona confiable y sincera. Rara vez me quejo porque me gusta pasar el tiempo buscando una solución. Soy tranquilo y no me enfado fácilmente. Soy un buen oyente y me encanta simplemente sentarme y tomar un café y una gran conversación o simplemente sentarme en silencio y disfrutar de la compañía del otro. También me gusta ver deportes y leer.

     

    Me encanta la música y los conciertos. Aunque no tengo práctica, disfruto tocando la guitarra y cantando y escribiendo pequeñas canciones.

    Things I am looking for in a person are:

    I’d love to meet someone who is kind, sweet and fun and outgoing. I’m attracted to people who are confidant and have warm personalities. I am sometimes shy so I like when someone can bring out the best in me. I’d love to find someone who is strong and stable.

    I’d love to meet someone who has strong family values and someone who is close to her family. Most of my family lives quite far from me but we try to stay in touch often. I have 4 brothers. 3 of them are married and two of them have children. 

    Recently, I bought a small townhouse for my mother. I have worked hard to take care of my family as much as I can and so I was happy to be able to find my mom a place that would allow her to be independent. 

    I would like to meet someone who is mature and intelligent who has strong goals for their future. Someone who is kind and joyful, with a  great smile who enjoys life. I hope to find someone who has a variety of interests and is open minded. I’m looking for a reliable and honest person who can be a strong partner and friend. Someone supportive and sensitive with loving personality. Someone who is sensual and intelligent. Ideally I’m looking to find someone for a serious relationship. I am not looking for a housewife but a woman that I can build a strong future with, together. I do work a lot but I am hoping to find someone who can help me create balance and love in my life. 

    I am not concerned about age but I would like to meet someone who is emotionally mature, intelligent and has strong goals for their future. Someone who is kind and joyful with a beautiful smile who enjoys life. I would love to find someone with a great laugh and a positive and hopeful outlook on life. I hope to find someone who has a variety of interests, is educated, active and open minded. I’m looking for a reliable and honest person who can be a great partner, lover and best friend. Someone supportive and helpful and sensitive with a loving personality. Someone who is active and enjoys sports. 

    I hope to find that special person who I come home to everyday and we take a walk together or exercise or just sit and talk over a cup of coffee or wine and dream about a brighter future.

    Finally, I am willing to support my future wife in any way I can. I know how difficult it can be moving to a new country and leaving your family and friends and career behind. I hope that I will meet someone with great personal goals for herself.

     

    Me encantaría conocer a alguien que sea amable, dulce, divertido y extrovertido. Me atraen las personas que son confidentes y tienen personalidades cálidas. A veces soy tímido, así que me gusta cuando alguien puede sacar lo mejor de mí. Me encantaría encontrar a alguien que sea fuerte y estable.

     

    Me encantaría conocer a alguien que tenga fuertes valores familiares y alguien cercano a su familia. La mayor parte de mi familia vive bastante lejos de mí, pero tratamos de mantenernos en contacto a menudo. tengo 4 hermanos 3 de ellos están casados ​​y dos de ellos tienen hijos.

     

    Recientemente, compré una pequeña casa adosada para mi madre. He trabajado duro para cuidar de mi familia tanto como puedo y estaba feliz de poder encontrarle a mi mamá un lugar que le permitiera ser independiente.

     

    Me gustaría conocer a alguien que sea maduro e inteligente que tenga metas sólidas para su futuro. Alguien que sea amable y alegre, con una gran sonrisa que disfrute de la vida. Espero encontrar a alguien que tenga una variedad de intereses y sea de mente abierta. Busco una persona confiable y honesta que pueda ser un compañero y amigo fuerte. Alguien solidario y sensible con personalidad cariñosa. Alguien que es sensual e inteligente. Idealmente busco encontrar a alguien para una relación seria. No estoy buscando un ama de casa sino una mujer con la que pueda construir un futuro sólido, juntos. Trabajo mucho, pero espero encontrar a alguien que pueda ayudarme a crear equilibrio y amor en mi vida.

     

    No me preocupa la edad, pero me gustaría conocer a alguien que sea emocionalmente maduro, inteligente y que tenga metas sólidas para su futuro. Alguien que es amable y alegre con una hermosa sonrisa que disfruta de la vida. Me encantaría encontrar a alguien con una gran risa y una perspectiva positiva y esperanzada de la vida. Espero encontrar a alguien que tenga una variedad de intereses, sea educado, activo y de mente abierta. Busco una persona confiable y honesta que pueda ser una gran pareja, amante y mejor amiga. Alguien solidario y servicial y sensible con una personalidad amorosa. Alguien que es activo y disfruta de los deportes.

     

    Espero encontrar a esa persona especial con la que vuelvo a casa todos los días y damos un paseo juntos o hacemos ejercicio o simplemente nos sentamos y hablamos con una taza de café o vino y soñamos con un futuro mejor.

     

    Finalmente, estoy dispuesto a apoyar a mi futura esposa en todo lo que pueda. Sé lo difícil que puede ser mudarse a un nuevo país y dejar atrás a su familia, amigos y carrera. Espero conocer a alguien con grandes metas personales para sí misma.

Testimonials
Concerns or questions?

Please contact us in case you have a question regarding our services. CALL US AT: 347-983-0204 (U.S) Thank you!

Contact us
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up