Skip to toolbar

Jeff

@jswole808 active 2 days, 9 hours ago

 

  • Basic information
    Name

    Jeff

    I´m a

    man

    Looking for a

    Woman

    Age

    47

    Weight

    148 lbs.

    Height

    5' , 7"

    Profession:

    Warehouse Clerk – Empleado de almacén

    children

    no children

    Marital status

    Single – soltera/o

    City

    Kaneohe, Hawaii

    Country

    United States

    English level

    basic skills – (basico)

    Hobbies:

    travels to fantasy cities, listen all music that make go dancing, watch theater movies, comedy shows that makes laughter, church on Sunday morning, go gyms some workouts, bbq at beach with friends, hiking mountain trails, play outdoor sports, swimming, read books, taking amazin pictures from my camera, and last working with my hands around the house to make it amazing – viaja a ciudades de fantasía, escucha toda la música que hace ir a bailar, mira películas de teatro, espectáculos de comedia que hacen reír, ir a la iglesia los domingos por la mañana, ir a los gimnasios algunos entrenamientos, barbacoa en la playa con amigos, hacer senderismo por senderos de montaña, practicar deportes al aire libre, nadar, leer libros, tomar fotos asombrosas con mi cámara y trabajar por última vez con mis manos en la casa para que sea increíble

    About me:

    I m an Asian hard working, Christian God-Fearing, faithful, loving, caring, honest, happy, adventure, having fun with friends and family, sense of humors, down to earth that will help anyone needs helps, kind, strong , understanding, and last orient-family!

    Soy un asiático trabajador, cristiano, temeroso de Dios, fiel, cariñoso, cariñoso, honesto, feliz, aventurero, divirtiéndome con amigos y familiares, sentido del humor, con los pies en la tierra que ayudará a cualquiera que necesite ayuda, amable, fuerte, comprensivo. y la última familia de Oriente.

    Things I am looking for in a person are:

    I wanted my future true partner to be sexy genuine lovely woman that be being faithful, honesty, no childish game, caring, loyal, like to travels, respect to around others, happy, go church on a Sunday morning, wants a family, sense of humor, laughter, God-Fearing, orient-family, hard working, adventurise, who loves going gym get fit, knows cooking of variety of foods, loving, understanding,  supportive each other, and know what she want out of life!

    Quería que mi futura pareja verdadera fuera sexy, genuina mujer encantadora que fuera fiel, honesta, sin juegos infantiles, cariñosa, leal, que le gustara viajar, que respetara a los demás, feliz, ir a la iglesia un domingo por la mañana, querer una familia, tener sentido de humor, risa, temerosa de Dios, oriente-familia, trabajadora, aventurera, a quien le encanta ir al gimnasio, ponerse en forma, sabe cocinar una variedad de alimentos, amarse, comprenderse, apoyarse mutuamente y saber lo que quiere de la vida.

Testimonials
Concerns or questions?

Please contact us in case you have a question regarding our services. CALL US AT: 347-983-0204 (U.S) Thank you!

Contact us
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

 
×
 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up

A 15-minute call is all it takes to meet the love of your life.

If you're finally ready to meet the latin wife of your dreams, book your confidential consultation with us now.   CLICK HERE

OR CALL: 1.347.983.0204

Get a glimpse of our ladies gallery now !   GALLERY PREVIEW  
Holler Box

Welcome to mycolombianwife.com

Are you interested in finding a Latin wife ?

Contact us now and now and let us explain you how we can you support you in finding her !

The first step is a free and nonbinding consultation where we get to know your individual situation and preferences, determine if our matchmaking service might be a good fit and how we might be able to assist you step by step in finding a latin life partner. Get a glimpse of our ladies gallery now !   GALLERY PREVIEW
What made you reach out to us ?
optional

  Aplicacion de membersia para mujeres de Colombia

Holler Box
× Whatsapp